You are here

Dorset Bird Club

Click the pic!

To aid users of mobile devices as well as those with a mouse or laptop finger pad this site uses a simple image-based menu system. Virtually every picture you see (images and photos) are links to more information arranged in a sort of top-down structure. See an image, click or tap on it to open a new page.

Twitter Profile: 
Contributor's Name Dorset Bird Club
Bio

To promote the interest of birds and birdwatching in Dorset & collate bird records, producing the annual Dorset Bird Report.

Profile Image
Date added to NoD Saturday, 18 March, 2017 - 21:36
Twitter Screen Name DorsetBirdClub
Location Dorset
Followers 1608
Following 28
Click to view Twitter feed View contributors Twitter feed
Click to view Facebook page

The records for this contributor have been organised into reports, charts, maps and photos. Click a pic below to see the detail:

Species List Recording Sites Some Charts Contributed Photos Original Tweets Guidance Notes

This contributor writes a blog and these are the recent posts made to it:

Displaying 1 - 30 of 117
Post date Tweet Contents View Tweet
Thu, 22/02/2018 - 02:55

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Wednesday 21st February 2018 https://t.co/GiXHSIrGc8 https://t.co/DiirGH7umo

Wed, 21/02/2018 - 02:44

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Tuesday 20th February 2018 https://t.co/SRoRpfkgIG https://t.co/vDGHAEu2Wp

Tue, 20/02/2018 - 20:42

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Monday 19th February 2018 https://t.co/Xg1LDPX4zg

Mon, 19/02/2018 - 00:54

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Sunday 18th February 2018. https://t.co/scipiSmiD3 https://t.co/WUQfYSVG6X

Sun, 18/02/2018 - 00:41

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Saturday 17th February 2018. https://t.co/0arKQYg7oj

Sat, 17/02/2018 - 00:31

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Friday 16th February 2018. https://t.co/w7KlTJctQa https://t.co/pb2ZFF0e0z

Fri, 16/02/2018 - 00:17

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Thursday 15th February 2018. https://t.co/ekDAaN3U96 https://t.co/rdnjAdqMoO

Thu, 15/02/2018 - 00:06

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Wednesday 14th February 2018. https://t.co/QPNeAqRJSN

Tue, 13/02/2018 - 23:52

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Tuesday 13th February 2018. https://t.co/IWiUw2dkUC

Mon, 12/02/2018 - 23:41

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Monday 12th February 2018. https://t.co/v6AGIvKGjl https://t.co/ggmNbMUkxq

Sun, 11/02/2018 - 23:31

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Sunday 11th February 2018. https://t.co/z0aGeuhMZ7

Sun, 11/02/2018 - 05:25

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Saturday 10th February 2018 https://t.co/rglSYXHo7K

Fri, 09/02/2018 - 23:09

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Friday 9th February 2018 https://t.co/GWS9XSLSiF https://t.co/ZdGDICanjm

Fri, 09/02/2018 - 11:03

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Thursday 8th February 2018 https://t.co/ZwFFIJ1Q8g https://t.co/lwhNerkArg

Thu, 08/02/2018 - 04:48

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Wednesday 7th February 2018 https://t.co/lwV3V6Jzqe https://t.co/f2CUIQlJMk

Wed, 07/02/2018 - 04:37

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Reports of interest, Tuesday 6th February 2018. https://t.co/S7lXZp5FeS https://t.co/jbnKBI6XXf

Tue, 06/02/2018 - 04:26

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Reports of interest, Monday 5th February 2018. https://t.co/rMdsWHlPVx https://t.co/mrWbxJ0AOr

Mon, 05/02/2018 - 04:11

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Reports of interest, Sunday 4th February 2018. https://t.co/GlZmbAKGkh https://t.co/OQDpEhwzkq

Sun, 04/02/2018 - 04:00

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Reports of interest, Saturday 3rd February 2018. https://t.co/b89v3gqOTB https://t.co/udh9QyXUa7

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 21:49

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Friday 2nd February 2018 https://t.co/kM1SIsyhNl https://t.co/pJevYlkYQK

Thu, 01/02/2018 - 21:38

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Thursday 1st February 2018 https://t.co/VNKAdWqaYA https://t.co/Q6iABWQ9nT

Thu, 01/02/2018 - 03:32

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Wednesday 31st January 2018 https://t.co/0qZOo0EoVN https://t.co/DfsuJjben1

Wed, 31/01/2018 - 03:16

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Tuesday 30th January 2018 https://t.co/inwDglUYMv https://t.co/EGzwbQIUxL

Mon, 29/01/2018 - 21:05

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Monday 29th January 2018 https://t.co/2LTGH2kOS0 https://t.co/nkUltgXGnW

Mon, 29/01/2018 - 02:54

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Sunday 28th January 2018 https://t.co/sBYJEOG8N7 https://t.co/TL0Q56NPuF

Sun, 28/01/2018 - 14:17

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Saturday 27th January 2018 https://t.co/v8AeH4UBlV https://t.co/y7yUNG2Ucx

Sat, 27/01/2018 - 01:30

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Friday 26th January 2018 https://t.co/Ct3m9SYn8H https://t.co/iHzufbvBg7

Fri, 26/01/2018 - 01:21

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Thursday 25th January 2018 https://t.co/TMc0JB43av https://t.co/yWo0NyAXqu

Thu, 25/01/2018 - 01:11

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Wednesday 24th January 2018 https://t.co/BnjhIx1Fh9

Wed, 24/01/2018 - 01:02

Dorset Bird Club Sightings: Sightings - Tuesday 23rd January 2018 https://t.co/S3DbxM6HxZ

Pages